Insert Witty Title Here

I’ve been attempting to start this blog with something profound and interesting to make any readers bookmark this spectacular blog and keep coming back for more…

but between the Christmas holiday, 2 sick babies (one currently in my lap causing me to type one-handed-hen-pecks), fighting a cold myself, and spending what little time my husband and I have together with him…my witty and profound thoughts worthy of a blog have eluded me 😛

But I assure you once life is a little less chaotic (is that possible??) I will have something worth the time to read (I hope!)

-Bethany

Leave a Reply

